9-11 Memorial


IAM Local 1726 Members participate in a memorial remembering those lost on 9-11-2001

Left to right
Steve Miller, DL141 Trustee, USAir Committee Chair, USAir Negotiations Committee
Mike D’India, Recording Secretary Local 1726, S-UA Committee Chair
Steve Mader, AGC DL142
Jamie Wells, V.P. Local 1726, Political Affairs Local 1726, S-CO Shop Steward
Mike Bucci, President Local 1726, S-UA Shop Steward
Dominic Nese, Local 1726 Retiree Committee
Bob Bennett, Financial Secretary Local 1726, S-CO Chief Steward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s