Election Results For DL141 Convention Delegates, 2016

The Delegates elected to represent Local 1726 the DL 141 Convention in October are:

Mike Bucci – UAL

Ed Walsh – USAir/AA

Mike D’India – UAL

Jamie Wells – UAL

Fernando Vasquez – USAir/AA

Nick Parker – UAL

Bob Bennett – UAL

Also in attendance from Local 1726 as Board Members and Negotiating Team Members of DL 141 are:

Steve Miller – AGC Elect – USAir/AA

Cristina Odoardi – Trustee Elect – UAL

Rodney Walker – Negotiating Team – USAir/AA


This ensures that the Members of Local 1726 are well represented at every level. Thanks to ALL whom participated in the election process and for everyone’s support.


The Executive Board of Local 1726!